Our Team Members

Our team is made up of a diverse group of individuals who are passionate about the work we do. We are committed to the transformation of the political landscape in Uganda and the advancement of democratic values.

Rt. Hon. Dr. Ruhakana Rugunda


Francis Gimara

Africa Law Practice (ALP)

Adeke Anna Abaju

Hon. Woman MP, Soroti Monicipality

Dr. Sabrina kitaka

senior lecturer and specialist pediatrician

Elone Natumanya

Governance Expert & Policy Analyst

Hon Olive Namazzi

LC. Woman Councilor V for Kyambogo

Joseph Munyangabo

Country Representative for Uganda - WFD

© Copyright 2024, All Rights Reserved